Kontakt

Vor Frue IF
Vor Frue Hovedgade 75
4000 Roskilde
vorfrueif@vorfrueif.dk

CVR nr. 26218519

Bankforbindelser:
Spar Nord 9309-6500014901
Danske Bank / Mobilepay 14138

Bestyrelsen:
Nicklas Fallesen, formand
nicklas@vorfrueif.dk


Thomas Østergaard Bagge, bestyrelsesmedlem

thomas@vorfrueif.dk


Camilla Baymler, bestyrelsesmedlem

camilla@vorfrueif.dk


Louise La Cour Reeves, bestyrelsesmedlem

louise@vorfrueif.dk


Kasserer:
Martin Foldager
kasserer@vorfrueif.dk

Email oversigt:
Bestyrelsen: Bestyrelsen@vorfrueif.dk
Formanden: Formanden@vorfrueif.dk
Kassereren: Kasserer@vorfrueif.dk



Badminton: Badminton@vorfrueif.dk
Gymnastik: Gymnastik@vorfrueif.dk
Petanque: Petanque@vorfrueif.dk
Rugby: Rugby@vorfrueif.dk

Badminton:

Udvalgsformand: Klaus Mikkelsen
Tlf.: 27 29 25 00
klausroskilde@gmail.com

Medlem: Jette Krebs
Tlf.: 21 48 78 49
jette.b.krebs@gmail.com

Medlem: Thomas Hansen
Tlf.: 

Medlem: Jeannie Olsen
Tlf.: 23 41 14 89
po7jho@yahoo.com

Gymnastik:

Udvalgsformand: Camilla Baymler
Tlf.:
milbay@hotmail.com


Medlem: Maria Lenshøj
Tlf.:



Hockey/Florrball:

Udvalgsformand: Jesper Bendix Pedersen
Tlf.: 20 14 53 77
jasz@mail.dk

Medlem: Leon Hansenbr>Tlf.: 20 84 71 75
leon@phentreprenoren.dk

Medlem: Jens Rønne Pedersen
Tlf.: 23 24 17 34
ronne.pedersen@gmail.com



Petanque:

Kontaktperson: Kjeld E. Sørensen
Tlf.:46 36 11 17,

Mob.: 20 45 78 50
kes@bogoevej2.dk



Rugby:

Udvalgsformand: Steen Steintz

mail@steintz.dk


Kvinde ansvarlig: Viola Højesen
Tlf.:
violahojelsen@gmail.com


Medlem: Kresten Gaub
Tlf.:
kresten.gaub@hotmail.com


Medlem: Malthe Harbison-Hansen
Tlf.:
mjh@ka7.dk

Copyright © Alle rettigheder forbeholdes