Kontaktoplysninger

Vor Frue IF
Vor Frue Hovedgade 75
4000 Roskilde

CVR nr. 26218519

Bankforbindelser:
Spar Nord 9309-6500014901
Danske Bank / Mobilepay 5195 4799

Email oversigt

Bestyrelsen Bestyrelsen@vorfrueif.dk
Formanden Formanden@vorfrueif.dk
Kassereren Kasserer@vorfrueif.dk
Badminton Badminton@vorfrueif.dk
Fodbold ungdom Fodbold-ungdom@vorfrueif.dk
Fitness Fitness@vorfrueif.dk
Gymnastik Gymnastik@vorfrueif.dk
Petanque Petanque@vorfrueif.dk
Rugby Rugby@vorfrueif.dk
Festival RF@vorfrueif.dk